205 E Indian Street Cherokee, IA 51012
LOCAL: (712) 225-5711
TOLLFREE: (800) 475-2968
Blooming House
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooming House
Local Cherokee, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

You guys are the best!! Always on time, affordable prices, and beautiful arrangments. Thank you!!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Deliver was a little delayed, but everything works out
Donna's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2020, 8:28 am

Yes, Aimee is difficult to get a hold of and we don't send out our deliveries until we make contact with the recipient. We called her several times throughout the day and made the delivery once we heard back from her. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Totally satisfied. My cousin who I sent this to loved it and said she still had some flowers blooming two weeks after receiving the arrangement.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers are lovely and fresh. Appreciate the call ahead for delivery. Thanks
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Prompt and courteous delivery! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

They were lovely I took them up to dinner on Christmas everyone thought they were very pretty also loved the cup cakes it was all from my daughter in Wisconsin she has ordered before and is happy she can do that thank you for it all Jackie Hurd
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

I love this store, and they are the most polite, and courteous people to help you. Everything I have ever ordered from there is of the best quality, and I also order cupcakes to be delivered to my Mother as well, and everything is always perfection. Ten stars would not be enough for how satisfied I always am with this flower shop
Donna's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2019, 12:25 pm

Thank you so much! We value our customers and the products that we sell. May you have a blessed Christmas!
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

delivered on time; thank you
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

Perfect!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful plant delivered on time thanks so much !!!!
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Well done. Beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

GREAT SERVICE
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

Beautiful arrangement and such kind delivery people.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with online ordering and ease. Delivery went well also. Thank you from Texas !!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

Online ordering was a breeze. Item was delivered on time and as requested. And the flowers were beautiful! Highly recommended.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

correct delivery, and recipient (mom) was quite pleased with the arrangement. I have ordered from blooming house multiple times. Always good.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was told it was Awesome!!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

The fruit basket was lovely and delicious! Fruit was perfect, no bruises or bad spots.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

10 stars ⭐️ I love this place they are so nice and kind to talk to and the only place I use to send flowers to my daughter.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SD

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OK

Just received a call from the recipient. She had just received her Christmas arraignment. Her words, “Beautiful, just beautiful!” Thank you Blooming House for delivering another beautiful arraignment.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IA

Didn’t have requested plant, but called promptly to determine a suitable substitute. Great service & quick delivery!
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IA

My flowers are beautiful! My daughter lives in Des Moines and loves that she can see what she is ordering. I love the purple and yellow combination. You do a fantastic job!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mom was so pleased with everything It is hard to send presents from California so I went this route and I will definitely do it again Thank you for the time and care you put in to her presents I am very happy
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

Ordered for a funeral. Delivery was quick and the flowering plant was beautiful and in great shape. Thank you! Would recommend to others.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered flowers to be sent to my friend for her 50th birthday, she loved them. I saw a picture of them and they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

The order went smoothly and delivered on time. Very convenient to order flowers from so far away.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IA

Flowers were beautiful! Delivery went smooth - came when said they would.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MN

delivery has always been timely, quality of flowers and greens excellent. I would recommend them.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day. My mom loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day. My mom loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day. My mom loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day. My mom loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IA

Excellent Service
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IA

Excellent Service
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Been ordering since bud Rhodes owned and I am happy to say I am still pleased with the flowers and service! I do wish when ordering on line there was a place to leave a tip for driver:)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cherokee, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Blooming House
205 E Indian Street
Cherokee, IA. 51012
Local: (712) 225-5711

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl