205 E Indian Street Cherokee, IA 51012  Local: (712) 225-5711 Tollfree: (800) 475-2968
Customer Reviews
Blooming House
Local Cherokee, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Didn’t have requested plant, but called promptly to determine a suitable substitute. Great service & quick delivery!
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers are beautiful! My daughter lives in Des Moines and loves that she can see what she is ordering. I love the purple and yellow combination. You do a fantastic job!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom was so pleased with everything It is hard to send presents from California so I went this route and I will definitely do it again Thank you for the time and care you put in to her presents I am very happy
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered for a funeral. Delivery was quick and the flowering plant was beautiful and in great shape. Thank you! Would recommend to others.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered flowers to be sent to my friend for her 50th birthday, she loved them. I saw a picture of them and they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The order went smoothly and delivered on time. Very convenient to order flowers from so far away.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers were beautiful! Delivery went smooth - came when said they would.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

delivery has always been timely, quality of flowers and greens excellent. I would recommend them.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day. My mom loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day. My mom loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day. My mom loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day. My mom loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent Service
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent Service
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Been ordering since bud Rhodes owned and I am happy to say I am still pleased with the flowers and service! I do wish when ordering on line there was a place to leave a tip for driver:)
Flower Delivery To Cherokee, IA
See Delivery Areas